Mission Cyclists Rude to Mission Motorists?

From a craigslist posting found by Mission Mission:

FYI– I am a resident of the Mission. I only drive when necessary. I walk to work and my children use muni to get to school. My autos run on biodiesel and hybrid energy. I respect bicyclists and am one myself.

Mission Cyclists Rude to Mission Motorists? « Mission Mission.

I love how people who complain about bikes and cycling always have to put something like that at the end of their rants. It’s like saying something racist and then letting us know you’ve got black friends. I’m highly suspect of this one and whatever “hybrid energy” is.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

